Vergangene Veranstaltungen

960
Termin Veranstaltung Ort Veranstalter
Sat 18.01.2020, 20:00 Streichquartett des Klangforum Wien MUWA - Museum der Wahrnehmung open music
Fri 17.01.2020, 20:30 Wolfgang Lackerschmid - Stefanie Schlesinger Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Fri 17.01.2020, 20:00 PKAW Marenzikeller LeibnitzKULT
Thu 16.01.2020, 19:30 CHAUD 2020 feat. Julian Argüelles" & "Sassy Seven" MUMUTH KUG - Kunstuniversität Graz
Wed 15.01.2020, 20:00 Tom Rainey Trio Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Wed 15.01.2020, 19:30 CHAUD 2020 feat. Julian Argüelles" & "Sassy Seven" MUMUTH KUG - Kunstuniversität Graz
Sat 11.01.2020, 20:00 Jazz Redoute 2020 Dom im Berg JBBG - Jazz Bigband Graz
Fri 10.01.2020, 20:30 Royal Garden Jazz Band - Neujahrskonzert Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Thu 09.01.2020, 20:00 Eddie Luis & His Jazz Passengers Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Mon 23.12.2019, 20:00 Berndt Luef & Jazztett Forum Graz Eckhaus Graz Eckhaus Graz
Sat 21.12.2019, 21:00 Weihnachtskonzert Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Sat 21.12.2019, 20:00 JugendJazzOrchester Steiermark Theatercafé KUG - Kunstuniversität Graz
Fri 20.12.2019, 20:00 JugendJazzOrchester Steiermark Theatercafé KUG - Kunstuniversität Graz
Thu 19.12.2019, 20:00 Eddie Luis & his Jazz Passengers Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Wed 18.12.2019, 20:00 Junge Stücke MUWA - Museum der Wahrnehmung open music